#navbar-iframe {height:0px;visibility:hidden;display:none>

3D typographers

Artist directory of selected 3d typographers.


Marcelo Schultz Graphic Design / Illustration
www.marceloschultz.com
Location: Curitiba, Brazil. 
Contact: contato@marceloschultz.com
Social: @schultzdzn




Luke Lucas Designer / Typographer
www.lukelucas.com
Location: Melbourne, Australia. 
Contact: luke@lukelucas.com
Social: @_LukeLucas



Sean Freeman Type treatments / Illustrations
www.thereis.co.uk
Location: Sunny East London. 
Contact: sean@thereis.co.uk



Linus Lundin Motion Designer
www.linuslundin.se
Location: Stockholm, Sweden. 
Contact: hello@linuslundin.se
Social: @linuslundin



Antonio Campollo Motion Designer
www.magnetico.tv
Location: Guatemala, Guatemala. 
Contact: attract@magnetico.tv
Social: http://campollo.tumblr.com/



Joel Bentow Main Title Designer 
www.joelbentow.com
Location: Los Angeles, California. 
Contact: info@joelbentow.com




Curtis Baigent Art Director / Motion graphics
www.curtisbaigent.com
Location: Paris, France. 
Contact: curtisbaigent@gmail.com




Peter Tarka Graphic Designer 
Cargocollective.com/tarka
Location: Wroclaw, Poland. 
Contact: pcolor90@gmail.com
Social: @piotrtarka




Nik Ainley Digital Illustrator 
www.shinybinary.com
Location: UK. 
Contact: Nik@shinybinary.com




Alex Trochut Digital Illustrator 
www.alextrochut.com
Location: Barcelona, Spain. 
Contact: Alex Trochut Contact




Rauf Yasit Motion Graphics Artist 
www.raufyasit.com
Location: Zurich, Switzerland. 
Contact: To be advised. 




Stefan Chinof Typography designer 
www.chin2off.prosite.com
Location: Plovdiv, Bulgaria. 
Contact: chin2off@gmail.com 




Masaki Yamamoto Broadcast designer 
To be advised.
Location: Osaka, Japan. 
Contact: yamamoto1@totsu-avc.com 




Stuart D Wade Visual Communicator 
www.stuartdwade.com
Location: Philadelphia, USA. 
Contact: contact@stuartdwade.com 
Social: linkedin.com/in/stuartwade



Mike Campau Digital Artist 
www.mikecampau.com
Location: Commerce, MI. USA. 
Contact: mike@mikecampau.com 




Steve Goodin Digital Artist 
Behance/Steve Goodin
Location: Sacramento, CA. USA.  




Rizon Parein 3D Typographer 
www.rizon.be
Location: Antwerpen, Belgium. 
Contact: info@rizon.be 




Maxim Chelyadnikov 3D Graphics 
www.free-lance.ru/users/maxchell
Location: Moscow, Russia. 
Contact: maxchell@gmail.com 




Greg Barth Director / Motion Graphics 
www.gregbarth.tv
Location: Montreal, Canada. 
Contact: greg@soulgrafix.com 
Social: gregbarth.tumblr.com





Kid Grandios Digital Artist 
www.behance.net/kidgrandios
Location: Germany.  




Alex Beltechi Digital Artist 
www.behance.net/alexbeltechi
Location: Oradea, Romania.
Social: @alexbeltechi  




Jeff Frogers Illustrator / Graphic Designer 
www.frogers.net
Location: New York.
Contact: jeff@frogers.net
Social: @frogers  




Theo Aartsma Typography Illustration 
www.sumeco.net
Location: Groningen, Netherlands.
Contact: info@sumeco.net
Social: @sumeco72  




Antoni Tudisco Digital Artist 
www.antonitudisco.com
Location: Hamburg, Germany.
Contact: mail@antonitudisco.com
Social: @antonitudisco  




Vladimir Tomin Illustrator / Motion Graphics
www.space-jump.com
Location: Shanghai, China.
Contact: WE@SPACE-JUMP.COM
Social: @MyakaMyaka  




Chris LaBrooy Digital Artist
www.chrislabrooy.com
Location: United Kingdom.
Contact: chris@chrislabrooy.com
Social: @chrislabrooy  




Jorinna Scherle Motion Graphics
www.jorinna.com
Location: Berlin, Germany.
Contact: hello@jorinna.com
Social: @jorinna  









Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...